Achat House 11 Rooms PINSAC

House à vendre 11 Rooms PINSAC

details surface

320

details chambres

6

details garage

3

details sdb

1

details seau

2

details classe

DPE

B

400 000 € **

25 years at 2% without down payment : 1 695.42 € / month

The agency ERA All Real Estate BOSREDON offers: In a dominant position on Dordogne valley, barely 5 minutes from amenities, beautiful stone ensemble of about 320 m²: dovecote, barn converted into a cottage to receive friends and family; the house has a living room of over 80 m² with inglenook fireplace, stone sink, and 4 bedrooms. 2 beautiful vaulted rooms including a converted playroom. garages and cellars. - Fuel heating, insert and air conditioning. a huge cistern feeds the whole. The whole on a sported ground with swimming pool except about ground of 6000 m ² possibility ..
**Fees charged to the seller
CRITERIA
  • Type of transaction
    Vente
  • Reference
    4480
  • Nb of bedrooms
    6
  • Bathroom
    2
  • Bathroom
    1
  • Square meters
    320m²
  • Nb rooms
    11
  • Garage
    3
  • Land area
    3400
  • Cave
    1
  • Energy Diagnostic
    B
In the neighborhood
  • If we went out ?

    Terrain et Salle de sport (1)

  • It's time to go to school !

    Ecole primaire (1)

Need more information ?
ERA TOUT L'IMMOBILIER - BOSREDON - SOUILLAC

ERA TOUT L'IMMOBILIER - BOSREDON

50 boulevard Louis Jean Malvy

46200 SOUILLAC

157 ADS

« Your personal data is collected by ERA France or the ERA franchised agencies concerned by your request, in particular for the purpose, to bring you information, to communicate to you our offers of goods for sale, to offer you an estimate of your property, and are preserved for the maximum period provided by law. You have the right to access, rectify, delete, modify and port data. You may exercise these rights at any time by writing to mentions-legales@erafrance.com or at: ERA France, 18 rue Mansart , 78000 Versailles, or to the destination agency of your request. For more information, see our legal notice If you do not want to be solicited by phone You have the opportunity to register on the list of opposition to canvassing on the http: //www.bloctel .gouv.fr . »

To send your message, please move the logo inside the empty square

*This information is given as a rough estimate based on standard rates for financing the entire purchase price of a 25-year disbursed in one go the signing of the deed and repaid in 300 monthly installments 1 695.42 €.
This information must be completed by a professional funding.
The sale price indicated does not include notary fees or transfer taxes and registration.

Achat Maison 11 Pièces PINSAC

Maison à vendre 11 Pièces PINSAC

details surface

320

details chambres

6

details garage

3

details sdb

1

details seau

2

details classe

DPE

B

400 000 € **

Sur 25 ans à 2% sans apport : 1 695.42 € / mois *

L'agence ERA Tout l'Immobilier BOSREDON vous propose : En situation dominante sur vallée Dordogne, à peine à 5 min des commodités, bel ensemble en pierre d'environ 320 m² habitable : pigeonnier, bergerie aménagée en gîte pour recevoir amis et famille ; la maison dispose d' une pièce à vivre de plus de 80 m² avec cantou, évier en pierres, et ses 4 chambres. 2 magnifiques pièces voûtées dont une aménagée en salle de jeux. cuisine d'été, garages et caves . - Chauffage au fuel, insert et clim. une immense citerne alimente l'ensemble. Le tout sur un terrain arboré avec piscine hors sol d'environ 3400 m² .
**Honoraires à la charge du vendeur
CRITERES
  • Type de transaction
    Vente
  • Référence
    4480
  • Nbre de chambres
    6
  • Salle d'eau
    2
  • Salle de bain
    1
  • Surface habitable
    320m²
  • Nbre de pièces
    11
  • Garage
    3
  • Superficie terrain
    3400
  • Cave
    1
  • Diagnostic énergétique
    B
Dans le quartier
  • Si on sortait ?

    Terrain et Salle de sport (1)

  • C'est l'heure d'aller à l'école !

    Ecole primaire (1)

Besoin de plus de renseignements ?
« Vos données personnelles sont collectées par ERA France ou par les agences franchisées ERA concernées par votre demande, dans le but notamment, de vous apporter des renseignements, de vous communiquer nos offres de biens à vendre, de vous proposer une estimation de votre bien, et sont conservées pendant la durée maximale prévue par la loi. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit de d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, de modification et de portabilité de vos données. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits à tout moment en écrivant à mentions-legales@erafrance.com ou à l’adresse : ERA France, 18 rue Mansart, 78000 Versailles, ou à l’agence destinataire de votre demande. Pour plus d’informations, consultez nos mentions légales Si vous ne souhaitez pas être démarché par téléphone vous avez la possibilité de vous inscrire sur la liste d’opposition au démarchage téléphonique sur le site http://www.bloctel.gouv.fr. »

Pour valider votre envoi, déplacez le logo dans le cadre vide

Nos avis clients
Nos avis clients
star.png star.png star.png star.png star.png

5 sur 5 étoiles

star.png star.png star.png star.png star.png
60%
star.png star.png star.png star.png star-png.png
40%
star.png star.png star.png star-png.png star-png.png
0%
star.png star.png star-png.png star-png.png star-png.png
0%
star.png star-png.png star-png.png star-png.png star-png.png
0%
*Cette information est donnée à titre d'estimation approximative sur la base de taux généralement pratiqués pour un financement de la totalité du prix d'acquisition, d'une durée de 25 ans, décaissé en une seule fois à la signature de l'acte authentique et remboursé en 300 mensualités de 1 695.42 €.
Ces indications devront être complétées par un professionnel du financement.
Le prix de vente mentionné n'inclut ni les honoraires du notaire, ni les droits de mutation et d'enregistrement.